PHUSED Vol​.​1

by Various

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    6-side Digipak / sealed!

    ships out within 2 days

      €5.99 EUR or more 



1 Mark De Clive-Lowe Feat. Bembe Segue "Heaven"
2 Season Feat. Ernesto "Juice (Math Union Remix)"
3 Maddslinky Feat. Jenna G. "Something Extra (Domu VIP Disco Mix)"
4 Oracle "Interdimensional (Instrumental Version)"
5 Moodorama "You Say"
6 Champion Soul "Holdin´ On (Spymusic Remix)"
7 L'Aroye Feat. Humphrey "Be The One"
8 Patchworks Ginger Xpress "Brothers On The Slide (Brooklyn Mix)"
9 Doob "Princess (U-Key Disco Mix)"
10 Darius Rashaud "It´s Going Down (Can7 Funk-O-Rama Remix)"
11 Roy Ayers "Holiday (Dj Spinna Vocal Mix)"
12 Boozoo Bajou Feat. Joe Dukie "Take It Slow (Mousse T. Remix)"
13 Channel Two Feat. Kim Hill "Disney"


released October 1, 2006

compiled by Rob Spoljaric
mastered by Peter Heider



inphusion music Nuremberg, Germany

inphusion music 2005-2010 established by Robert Spoljaric.
Re-launch coming in 2019
File under: Funk/Soul/Disco/Indiedance

contact / help

Contact inphusion music

Streaming and
Download help

If you like PHUSED Vol.1, you may also like: